High-Performance Clothes & Carpet Moth Trap Refills - 6 Pack

$45.95 $51.05
You save $5.10
payment cards paypal applepay visa mastercard

6 replacement sticky refills for use in our MothPrevention® moth trap. Natural, non-toxic and safe to use in the home. Use to replace the strip within the MothPrevention® Moth Trap 12 weeks after activation. Catches Clothes Moths and Carpet Moths. Will not attract other species. Simple to use and highly effective with an impressive catch rate, due to the entire glue strip being impregnated with natural moth pheromones.

  • 6 Refills (3x 2pk) for use in the MothPrevention® Trap
  • Natural, non toxic and safe to use in the home
  • 3x the surface area of other traps
  • Entire Glue Strip impregnated with moth attractant
  • 3 Month lifespan once peeled to reveal sticky surface
  • Refrigerate for 30-60 minutes before using - this makes it far easier to peel of fthe backing strip!
Excellent product. Well made, easy to assemble. Attracts a substantial number of male moths. It sounds trite, but we tried others until we found these ... and they are the BEST by far. Customer service is A+
Trusted Customer
High-Performance Clothes & Carpet Moth Trap Refills - 6 Pack
$45.95
$51.05

Your Path to a Moth-Free Life

We know that it can be frustrating and stressful when your precious investment pieces and home textiles are being destroyed by clothes moths. We’ve walked in your shoes and feel your pain. The good news is that we are here to guide you through the process of getting rid of clothes moths.

PLUS we’ll ship your order by Fast Tracked Shipping

As a small family-company we’ve successfully served over 125,000 customers throughout the country just like you.

What to expect of Moth Prevention Pheromone Moth Traps

It's important to refresh your traps every 3 months with new refills. Your clothes moth traps should start catching the male moths within a day or two, but it will take time to reduce the population if there are moth larvae present that pupate into a new cycle of adult moths. This can be a process that extends over several months.

Clothes Moth Traps are the ideal starting point, especially as they give you a clear idea of how bad the infestation is and whether you are seeing success (a reduced daily catch rate over time is good news!).

If you have seen damage to clothing and / or carpets, rugs and other home textiles, you may want to consider one of our Clothes Moth Killer or Carpet Moth Killer Kits to deal with the larval stage at the same time (our kits include moth traps).

With our guidance, you will deal with your moth infestation, protect your valuable clothing and home textiles, and take away the stress of dealing with these pests.

Reviews

We’ve chosen Feefo because they are an honest, unbiased, independent company who only invite genuine customers who have bought from our site to leave feedback. All feedback received, both positive and negative, is displayed publicly for all to see. None of the feedback received is manipulated or edited - what Feefo receive is what is displayed.

Janet Schmidt
Thursday, 19 May 2022
The traps aren't perfect, as described above as they don't catch baby male moths. The companies service was excellent
Rhonda Pray
Monday, 16 May 2022
So nice to be offered refills to cut down on waste
Trusted Customer
Monday, 16 May 2022
Shipping was super fast, traps have been incredibly effective!
Trusted Customer
Friday, 13 May 2022
Fast and effective, good value and easy to use.
R Sperling
Thursday, 12 May 2022
As a purchase, it was fairly typical. You advertised; I bought; you shipped. What kind of review are you looking for? Was I thrilled and delighted? Not hardly.
Arthur Wilcox
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
I prefer buying from Amazon it is one less place you have to give your credit info.
Trusted Customer
Monday, 9 May 2022
Prompt delivery. Prom pt delivery.
Margaret Jarmer
Monday, 2 May 2022
This product works great - easy to use and very effective.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Refills and for being so patient when they were out of stock. We are delighted that you ordered with us once you had received our 'in stock' notification and that you are happy with the results. Many thanks for your continued custom. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Thursday, 28 April 2022
very satisfied - will continue to shop with Moth Prevention
MothPrevention's Reply:
What a lovely review on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Traps and our Refills, and thank you so much for the 5 stars! It is great to read that you are happy with our products and we very much appreciate your continued custom. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Friday, 25 March 2022
Easy to use and it works. Recommend it.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for your 5 star feedback on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We are delighted to read that they are working for you and really appreciate your recommendation. Many thanks for your custom. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Thursday, 17 March 2022
This product reakly works
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for your 5 star review on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We really appreciate your custom. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Sunday, 13 March 2022
I've used this system many times in the past to get rid of moths and it has worked well. This time, I put fresh strips in all my closets and even though I have physically seen moths flying around, after a full week only one moth has been trapped. I do not think these strips work at all and I am very disappointed. I purchased these directly rather than through Amazon (where I get free shipping) to ensure I got the genuine product. And this product has failed. Again, extremely disappointed, especially at this price.
Edit Holloway
Thursday, 10 March 2022
Have not used them yet. I ordered these first by mistake.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. It is great news to read that you have caught Moths so quickly after activating them. The Traps stay active for up to 12 weeks once opened which will enable you to continue to monitor for any further moth presence and help break the breeding cycle by attracting the adult males to the sticky strips. The traps can also be moved around areas where you suspect that Moths may be present, as long as they are placed at least 3 - 6 feet above floor level. Best wishes Amanda
Kate Bosch
Friday, 25 February 2022
I’ve struggled with clothes moth for years until i found Moth Prevention. Now, with traps in every closet, i can stay on top of things and prevent moth damage before it starts. The traps work incredibly well!
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for such a great review and 5 stars on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We so appreciate it! We love the idea of a subscription option and hope that this is something we can implement going forward. Many thanks for your continued custom. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Friday, 25 February 2022
Reliable and dependable !
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We are delighted to read that you have found them effective and reliable and many thanks for your custom. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Friday, 18 February 2022
Refill sticky pads seem to be different this time. Is it pandemic related, where production was rushed or outsourced to dodgy suppliers? I have 6 usually filled traps in the house; after two months of the refills, only one moth has been trapped. I see plenty flying around my house
MothPrevention's Reply:
Hi, We would like to reassure you that we have been selling these moth traps and refills for about 10 years now. The design and way they are made hasn’t changed within this time. They still come from the exact same manufacturer, and we can assure you they are never ‘rushed’ or ‘outsourced’. Please keep in mind the traps only attract active male pest type moths, they will not attract females or other non pest type species. So it’s possible the moths you are seeing flying about could be within these categories. Also it’s important where you position your traps to get the best results. If your traps are in or near lights, stronger air currents, high traffic areas or near repellents like lavender or cedar then it will affect their performance. We recommend placing them in darker, quieter areas around your home 3-6ft high away from any of the above. If you have any other questions or concerns then please get in touch on help@mothprevention.com. Kind regards, Dan
Trusted Customer
Friday, 18 February 2022
Worthwhile savings reusing traps
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We are delighted to read that you are happy with the product and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Many thanks for your custom. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 15 February 2022
Excellent product, I wish I’d known about it sooner.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback and on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills and Clothes Moth Traps.. It is great news to read that the Traps are working for you and thank you for your custom. Best wishes Amanda
Bob Kloos
Monday, 14 February 2022
Simple. Fast. East to assemble.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you so much for your 5 star review on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills! We are delighted to read that our Traps are working for you. Any pest moths will originally come from outside; it could be from farm land with livestock, birds nests, mice nests and anywhere that has a source of animal protein to provide food for the moth larvae. It may also be that they have been brought in through woolen loft insulation, textiles such as a vintage rug or any second hand clothing. In apartments, moth problems also can spread from one apartment to the other. Our blogs have lots of useful information about moth life cycles and what types of moths you may be dealing with. This article tells you a little about the sources of infestation once the moths are in the home. https://www.moth-prevention.com/blogs/the-art-of-prevention/how-to-fight-a-moth-infestation-fast We hope this is of some help but if you need any further guidance you can contact us at help@moth-prevention.com Best wishes Amanda
donald korff
Sunday, 6 February 2022
Time will tell if it performs any better than the more reasonably priced competitors.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you so much for your 4 star review on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Traps. Our Traps have an extremely high catch rate, and are made using the best quality German pheromones which does reflect in the price. The traps also have 3 x the surface area of other moth traps. If you need any further help or guidance with your moth problem please contact help@mothprevention.com Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
The refills were easy to install. Awesome product.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We are delighted to read that you find our Trap Refills effective and thank you for recommending us, we very much appreciate it. Many thanks for your custom. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Thursday, 13 January 2022
I have been battling moths in three closets since Jan 2021. One sweater destroyed and about eight others with holes. I bought my first kit in Feb 2021. I put more than one trap in the closets and had some placed in various rooms since I saw moths flying around. I replenished the traps in the spring and summer. Some of them in the rooms would have over 50 moths. The ones in the closets sometimes would go up into the 30s and 40s. I replaced all the traps on Dec 21 and since then only one of them - in the living room next to the front door - had captured one small moth. The rest in the closets and other rooms are clean. The traps along with my wool/silk clothing now in hanging wardrobes and soft plastic containers has managed to - fingers crossed - end the egg/larvae/moth cycle. I will always be grateful for all the great info on the website and in the newsletters and for a wonderful product!! Thank you!
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an informative 5 star review on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We are so glad to read that you are now almost moth-free after using our Traps and thank you for your continued custom. Best wishes Amanda
mimi rosenberg
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
This product is the best on the market hands down. We have an infestation in the apartment building and rely heavily on the traps to help us control it.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Wow, thank you so much for being such a great customer and giving us a 5 star review on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills! We so appreciate your feedback and we will pass on your comments to our Customer Service department. Many thanks for your continued custom.
Lisa Sleeth
Monday, 10 January 2022
Have used for awhile and find them useful.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Many thanks for your 5 star feedback on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We are glad that you find them useful and we really appreciate your recommendation. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Wednesday, 5 January 2022
See above. See above. See above.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for your 5 star review on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We are glad to read that the traps have worked. The monitoring of Moth activity can take a long time, due to the breeding cycle and temperatures changes which can affect when the larvae will pupate. It is definitely worth the persistence and we are delighted that you have a good outcome. Best wishes Amanda
Don Schoeny
Tuesday, 4 January 2022
see previous comment,,,,,
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you so much for your 5 star review on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills, we really appreciate your comments and your continued custom. Best wishes Amanda
Aidea Sluyter
Saturday, 1 January 2022
Great customer experience! They notified me as soon as a product was back in stock and shipped it very fast! That's great customer service!
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star feedback on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We really appreciate your patience when waiting for our refills to be back in stock and many thanks for your custom. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Friday, 31 December 2021
Excellent product and service.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for your 5 star review on our Clothes Moth Killer Kit and Clothes & Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We are glad to read that you like the products and also that you found our back-up service helpful. Many thanks for your custom. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Friday, 31 December 2021
I just did. See previous comment.
jennifer williams
Thursday, 30 December 2021
The products have worked well for me.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you so much for your 5 star review on our Clothes and & Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We are delighted to read that they Refills are working for you and thank you for your patience whilst they were out of stock. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Thursday, 30 December 2021
Thank goodness they're in stock again. Couldn't get them for several months. They work so well.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for your 5 star feedback on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. 100% is what we like to hear! We are delighted that they are working for you! We very much appreciate your patience while waiting for these Refills to be back in stock, many thanks for your custom. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Thursday, 30 December 2021
Great product !!!!!!!!!!!
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for your lovely 5 star feedback on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. Nothing delights us more than the words 'HAD a moth problem'! The traps not only help break the breeding cycle but can be kept in place for 12 weeks after opening so that you can continue to monitor for any further moth presence. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Thursday, 30 December 2021
Caught so many moths last year, now I use traps, refills and see only one or two..problem soon to be gone completely. So great!
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. It means so much to us to know that you are happy with the service you have received from Moth-Prevention and we are delighted to read that you are successfully eradicating your moth problem! Best wishes Amanda
Sandra Reid
Thursday, 30 December 2021
They did a great job with the original set that I bought and no other brand was as good so I waited until I was informed of their availability.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for your 5 star review on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We always appreciate hearing from our customers. Our Traps are considered to be the best on the market due to the powerful pheromone on the strips which attracts the adult male moths. Thank you for your patience while waiting for this product to be back in stock and many thanks for your custom. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Thursday, 30 December 2021
It's a great product ,it works
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for your 5 star feedback on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We are so pleased to read that the traps have caught lots of moths and we really appreciate your recommendation. Do keep the traps in place as they will be active for 12 weeks after opening. They can be moved to different areas where you suspect that moths may be present. These traps will enable you to monitor the extent of your moth problem, and also they will help break the breeding cycle. If you have any further concerns about the size of your infestation you may want to consider a Moth Killer Kit. If you would like any advice please don't hesitate to contact us on help@moth-prevention.com Best wishes Amanda
David Kern
Thursday, 28 October 2021
See the previous comments!
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback and we so appreciate you taking the time to review our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills again. Thank you for your continuing custom. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Monday, 6 September 2021
This works! I actually had a competitor’s moth trap in the same closet and the only one that worked was Moth Prevention’s.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for your great feedback and 5 star review on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills! Our traps are so effective because the whole glue strip is impregnated with natural non-toxic pheromones which attract the sexually active adult male moths. This will help break their breeding cycle and enable you to monitor the size of your moth problem. Many thanks for your custom. Best wishes Amanda
Jo Ann Smail
Thursday, 2 September 2021
product has been effective
MothPrevention's Reply:
Dear Jo Ann Thank you so much! We really appreciate your 5 star rating for our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills and it is great to read that they have been effective. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
Very good products. Would buy again
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for your 5 star rating and comments on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We really appreciate hearing from our customers. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Sunday, 29 August 2021
great product, really works
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for the 5 stars on our Clothes & Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We really appreciate your custom and are delighted to read that the traps are working for you. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Friday, 27 August 2021
Came right on time with this order.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for your 5 star review on our Clothes & Carpet Moth Trap Refills and we are delighted to read that your are seeing the number of moths decreasing. This will happen over time as the breeding cycle is reduced by catching the sexually active adult male moths. Many thanks for your custom. Best wishes Amanda
Robert Shapiro
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Easy to use and seems to be effective in minimizing moth population
MothPrevention's Reply:
Dear Robert Thank you for your great feedback on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. It is great to read that the moths are being caught and the Traps will help break the breeding cycle. We really appreciate your feedback. Best wishes Amanda
Natalie Grigg
Saturday, 21 August 2021
Used before - expensive, but seems to work.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Dear Natalie Thank you so much for your 5 stars for our Clothes & Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We really appreciate it. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Thursday, 19 August 2021
I haven’t received it yet!!!
MothPrevention's Reply:
We're really sorry to read that you did not receive your order. This is the first we are hearing of this and wish that you had reached to us when the delivery failed so that we could have tracked and resolved this problem for you immediately. Due to the length of time since this delivery failed we are not able to find your lost parcel or claim for the loss via our Courier (FedEx). We have today refunded you in full for your order. We thank you for your repeated purchases with us and hope that you'll shop with us again; not judging our service from the couriers failure to deliver on one occasion. Kind regards, Neil
Trusted Customer's Reply:
Thank you!
Trusted Customer's Reply:
Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 17 August 2021
Placed traps in closets and trapped over a dozen moths in a few weeks. Just replaced the lures and already got two moths. Excellent product.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for your 5 star feedback on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We are delighted to read that you are already catching moths. The Traps will help break the breeding cycle by catching the sexually active adult male moths and will help you to monitor the size of your moth problem. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Monday, 16 August 2021
Not cheapo looking and very sticky! Lol
Trusted Customer
Saturday, 7 August 2021
Fabuloso producto, lo uso en 2 casas y si, funciona
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for your great review and 5 stars on our Clothes & Carpet Moth Trap Refills. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted that our Traps have worked for you. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Sunday, 18 July 2021
because they're highly effective. I appreciate the most recent tip to freeze the traps for 10 minutes before peeling off the cover.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Thank you for your excellent review and 5 star feedback - we really appreciate it! It is great to read that you find our Clothes and Carpet Moth Traps highly effective, thank you for your custom. Best wishes Amanda
Helen Donna Passaretti
Thursday, 8 July 2021
Keep trying to complete questionnaire not working live the moth traps!!
MothPrevention's Reply:
Dear Helen Thank you so much for your 5 star review on our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills, we really appreciate it. i believe you may have needed some more information or advice about a product so please don't hesitate to contact us at help@moth-prevention.com Best wishes Amanda
Steve Lipshie
Thursday, 1 July 2021
They seem to work, so far.
Daniel Hatfield
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
I think you have an affective product, however when you ship your product in a flat envelope, the adhesive gets smooshed to the protective peel layer and it makes it very difficult to remove.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We’re sorry that you have left a 1 star rating though. We have flat-packed our product for many years at point of production to reduce the risk of damage to the product and to guarantee that it always arrives in your hands in A1 condition. We also make sure that our pouches are sized correctly and the card used is of sufficient thickness to protect the contents within to avoid damage while in transit. As such the glue and the peel-off strip are not ‘smooshed’ as you suggest. However, we are aware that if the traps get very warm (in transit by the courier to you for example) the glue can become stickier than usual! We therefore recommend that they are chilled for a couple of hours before peeling the protective strip - that will certainly help with a clean removal. We do hope that you have been able to get your traps in place and that they are catching moths for you? Please do email our team if you would like to talk further about your order in any way - we really will be very happy to assist you. Similarly, if you would like to talk about your infestation and get some advice on how to get rid of the moths in your home please do email us at help@moth-prevention.com. Kind regards, Neil
Marilyn Johnson
Thursday, 17 June 2021
So far, traps are working but we continue to catch moths after a year of replacing the traps every 3 months. Goal is to eventually break the moths’ life cycle and eliminate their presence in our home.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Dear Marilyn Thank you so much for your feedback and 5 star review and it's so great to read that you are getting the most out of your Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills! If the moth problem persists and you are catching lots of moths you may like to consider one of our Killer Kits which gives you professional grade products to eliminate the moths. We are happy to advise you about this if you need any further help or guidance and can be contacted at help@moth-prevention.com Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Wednesday, 9 June 2021
Very effective in catching moths
MothPrevention's Reply:
We are delighted that you find our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills effective and thank you for your custom. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 8 June 2021
These traps work where others don't
MothPrevention's Reply:
We are delighted to read that you rate our traps highly and thank you for your custom. Best wishes Amanda
helen hobart
Thursday, 3 June 2021
I needed plenty of refills because I will be using the traps for years to come. Glad to save a little money by using refills.
MothPrevention's Reply:
Dear Helen The traps will offer ongoing protection and monitoring so it's great that you have discovered our Clothes and Carpet Moth Trap Refills. Thank you for all your feedback, we truly appreciate it. Best wishes Amanda
Trusted Customer
Thursday, 27 May 2021
Best moth trap on the market.
Raymond Bashista
Friday, 21 May 2021
The traps were compact and stored easily. Just be very careful not to touch the sticky surface. If you do, you'll see why the moths are forever out of commission.
Jean Billington
Friday, 21 May 2021
The moth strips I buy really work!

Product Details

The MothPrevention® Moth Trap is natural, non toxic and safe pheromone sticky glue trap to monitor and control infestations of Clothes Moths and Carpet Moths.

Unlike many other brands of Moth Trap that have a simple glue strip and small pheromone 'tablet' to be placed near by, our MothPrevention® Moth Trap has a blend of 3 natural female moth pheromones impregnated into the entire glue surface of the sticky strip. This makes the catch rate for this trap impressive.

The MothPrevention® Moth Trap is natural, non toxic and safe pheromone sticky glue trap to monitor and control infestations of Clothes Moths and Carpet Moths.

Unlike many other brands of Moth Trap that have a simple glue strip and small pheromone 'tablet' to be placed near by, our MothPrevention® Moth Trap has a blend of 3 natural female moth pheromones impregnated into the entire glue surface of the sticky strip. This makes the catch rate for this trap impressive.

Moths attracted to this trap:
- Webbing Clothes Moth, otherwise know as the Common Clothes Moth (Tineola bisselliella)
- Case Bearing Moth, otherwise know as the Case Making Moth (Tinea pellionella)
- White Shouldered House Moth (Endrosis sarcitrella)
- Brown House Moth (Hofmannophila pseudospretella)

The MothPrevention® Moth Trap works through being impregnated with a blend of different natural female moth pheromone attractants impregnated into the sticky surface. Adult Male Moths are attracted to the glue strip and become stuck to it. This does two things:
1 - It removes the male moth from the breeding cycle, reducing the females ability to lay eggs
2 - It enables you to monitor the severity of the moth problem around your home as you can count the number of adult male moths that are caught over a period of time.

This trap is specific to Clothes Moths and Carpet Moths. It will not attract other species.

For use in closets, bedrooms and living rooms around the home. We recommend using the moth traps continuously in order to monitor any new infestation.

For use with the MothPrevention® Moth Trap.

If you find you are catching moths in this trap, further control methods may be required to eliminate your moth problem.

Useful to know:
- Refrigerate your glue strips to make them easier to peel.
- Glue on your hands? Rub in a little cooking oil and then wash with soap and warm water

Product Code: AMOTH00203

Data Sheets

High-Performance Clothes & Carpet Moth Trap Refills - 6 Pack

$45.95 $51.05
You save $5.10
payment cards paypal applepay visa mastercard
Excellent product. Well made, easy to assemble. Attracts a substantial number of male moths. It sounds trite, but we tried others until we found these ... and they are the BEST by far. Customer service is A+
Trusted Customer
High-Performance Clothes & Carpet Moth Trap Refills - 6 Pack
Same Day Shipping*
Only $5.95
Find Out More